Add a story, deadline to InHouse or an event to the Calendar.

In the news

Read the latest stories featuring UNT people and programs.

Share photos

Share your campus and event photos and view the gallery.


Quick links

Common UNT web resources for faculty and staff.

Contact us

Who to Contact. Learn How to... Write for InHouse, Share Photos, and more.

Service anniversaries celebrated in November

UNT is proud to recognize employees who reached a milestone in November 2011. To learn more about service recognition contact Human Resources - Employee Relations at 940-565-3885.

30 Years of Service

Claire Medina, Administrative Coordinator I, Campus Life

25 Years of Service

Susan Carol Brockington, Administrative Specialist IV, Chemistry

Emile Sahliyeh, Professor, International Studies Program

20 Years of Service

Mary Babcock, Associate Professor, Dance and Theatre

Charles Baker, Facility Maintenance Worker I, Housing Custodial Services

William Belcher, IT Programmer Analyst II, Computing and Information Technology Center

Nancy Kolsti, Publications Specialist, News Promotions, University Relations, Communications and Marketing

15 Years of Service

Lynda Hutson, Administrative Specialist IV, Facilities and Construction

Guadalupe Sanchez, Food Service Worker II, Bruce Hall Dining Services

Rheta Schrimsher, Facility Maintenance Worker I, Housing Custodial Services

10 Years of Service

Rebecca Boardman, Administrative Specialist I, Victory Hall Housing

Anthony Brown, Food Service Worker I, Kerr Hall Dining Services

Chu-Ghee Chuah, IT Specialist IV, Student Computing Services, General Access Labs

Todd Enoch, Librarian II, Libraries

Billi Gravely, IT Specialist III, Registrar

Cara Guziak, Administrative Coordinator II, Foreign Language and Literatures

Krishna Kavi, Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Rodney Moran, Facilities Manager, Facilities and Construction

Sally Nivens, L V N, Student Health and Wellness Center

Cristin Peacock, Administrative Specialist I, Computing and Information Technology Center

Christine Stark, Administrative Coordinator I, College of Arts and Sciences

Five Years of Service

Thomas Augsburger, Administrative Specialist IV, Information Technology and Decision Sciences

Donald Chapman, Facility Maintenance Worker I, Facilities and Construction

Karissa Flowers, Police Officer, Police, Parking and Transportation

Shannon Jauregui, Assistant Director I, College Of Business

Brian Kucharski, IT Specialist II, COBA Computing Center

Angela Landt, ESL Instructor IELI, UNT-International

Joel MacMillan, Academic Technician III, Music

Rochelle Naquin, ESL Instructor IELI, UNT-International

Craig Novak, Public Safety Specialist I, Police, Parking and Transportation

Sergio Ortega, Facility Maintenance Worker II, Union Administration

Hongjun Pan, Research Scientist III, Chemistry

Janelle Richardson, Academic Advisor II, College of Public Affairs and Community Service

Dominga Santamaria, Facility Maintenance Worker I, Facilities and Construction

Henry Stewart, IT Specialist IV, Computing and Information Technology Center 


Posted on: Wed 02 November 2011

Owning Excellence

Faculty and staff members have roles in transforming UNT into a nationally prominent university. Share your ideas on how you can help UNT to own excellence, keep students on track and improve graduation education.

Mean Green Pride


No current Deadlines